Ends on

At 358 pages, Puro Chicanx is a historic collection of poems and prose featuring 84 contemporary Chicanx writers, including Sandra Cisneros, Alberto Rios, Luis Alberto Urrea, Octavio Solis, Denise Chavez, Demetria Martinez, Carmen Tafolla, Octavio Quintanilla, Edward Vidaurre, Raul Sanchez, Rosemary Catacalos, Griz Munoz, Matt Mendez, Matt Sedillo, Gary Soto and more.  

We use Submittable to accept and review our submissions.